Safrai Gala Registrations & Donations

Scroll all the way to the bottom for the link to download this data as a CSV spreadsheet.

<table>

Would you like to purchase individual tickets or a table? How many tickets would you like to purchase? Primary Purchaser Last Name Email Phone Address Ticket #2 Email Ticket #3 Email Ticket #4 Email Ticket #5 Email Ticket #6 Email Ticket #7 Email Ticket #8 Email Ticket #9 Email Ticket #10 Email Friend #1 Friend #2 Friend #3 Friend #4 Total Purchase I will pay by: Payment Method Entry creation date
Table of 10 ($3,500) Frances O’Sullivan frano6210@gmail.com 191-980-0771 1831 CRAYTON RD
1831
NAPLES, Florida 34102
MICHAEL Shaw mrshaw2008@yahoo.com LouHelen O’Sullivan louheleno@aol.com Donnie Haye dhaye@aol.com Dawn Haye d2haye@hotmail.com Rick Lee Robin Lee Guest 1 O’Sullivan Guest 2 O’Sullivan Guest 3 O’Sullivan $3,500.00 Credit Card stripe December 9, 2021 at 10:57 am
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Jon Vollmer jpvollmer@aol.com 239-250-9414 12935 Violino ln #304
Naples, Florida 34105
Sheila Keady keady21@aol.com Chuck Johns MaryBeth Johns $800.00 Credit Card stripe December 12, 2021 at 9:23 am
I can’t attend but would like to make a donation Joseph Chicurel jchicurel@gmail.com 239-272-8616 705 Woodhaven Lane
Naples, Florida 34108
$100.00 Credit Card stripe December 25, 2021 at 8:38 am
I can’t attend but would like to make a donation Lisa Sanchez lisalsanchez03@gmail.com 203-482-1166 178 Conners Avenue
Naples, Florida 34108
$0.00 Credit Card stripe December 29, 2021 at 12:28 pm
Judith Bohorad judybohorad@yahoo.com 239-596-4969 1736 Persimmon Drive
Naples, Florida 34109
$0.00 Check stripe January 4, 2022 at 2:57 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Janet Eustis janeustis@me.com 239-872-5709 505 15th Ave S
Naples, Florida 34102
Dick Shafner janeustis@me.com Janet Eustis $800.00 Check stripe January 6, 2022 at 10:32 am
I can’t attend but would like to make a donation Simonne McDonald-Hewett simonnehewett@gmail.com 203-300-3280 284 Branchville Rd
Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877
$1,000.00 Credit Card stripe January 12, 2022 at 12:43 pm
I can’t attend but would like to make a donation Dana Mcilwain dana.p.mcilwain@gmail.com 917-859-3305 137 2nd Ave N
Naples, Florida 34102
$1,000.00 Credit Card stripe January 16, 2022 at 7:11 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Wilameta Gorke Wmgorke@gmail.com 239-248-6686 30 Nobscot Road
Unit 23
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Frank Gorke fgorke@gmail.com Cathy Owen Ed Owen $800.00 Credit Card stripe January 17, 2022 at 10:30 am
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 West McCann samira@naplestrustcompany.com 239-774-4000 5920 Goodlette Frank Road
Naples, Florida 34109
Cherry Smith cwsmith@naplestrustcompany.com $800.00 Check stripe January 18, 2022 at 2:14 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Beth Levy beth@levys.cc 513-324-5717 4501 Gulfshore Blvd N
Apt 402
Naples, Florida 34103
Richard Levy beth@levys.cc Lutz $800.00 Credit Card stripe January 21, 2022 at 3:06 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Gary Root adsroot@aol.com 239-963-9838 275 2ND AVE N
NAPLES, Florida 34102
Janet Root $800.00 Credit Card stripe January 22, 2022 at 4:21 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Charissa Konz ckonz@janney.com 239-228-8972 850 PARK SHORE DRIVE
STE 101
Naples, Florida 34103
Betty Steele ckonz@janney.com Tom Gayer III Cindy Gayer Charissa Konz $800.00 Credit Card stripe January 24, 2022 at 9:20 am
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Darrell Balmer darrell.balmer@gmail.com 239-272-8943 2204 Goshawk Court
Naples, Florida 34105
Jane Balmer jane.balmer@gmail.com $800.00 Credit Card stripe January 24, 2022 at 9:21 am
Individual Tickets ($400) 4 Pam Heffernan pamheffernan@msn.com 401-965-0076 13100 Southampton Dr
Bonita Springs, Florida 34135
Bill Heffernan pamheffernan@msn.com Guest 1 Heffernan Guest 2 Heffernan Robin Larkin Dave Larkin $1,600.00 Credit Card stripe January 24, 2022 at 2:56 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Peggy Lavigne caternaples@yahoo.com 239-269-6913 1014 Forest Lakes Drive
Naples, Florida 34105
Phil Lavigne chefphil86@yahoo.com Nancy Zink Carol Munro $800.00 Credit Card stripe January 24, 2022 at 9:28 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Sharon Treiser sharon.treiser@nchmd.org 239-877-0989 3071 Mandalay Place
Naples, Florida 34105
Mara Hammond mara.hammond@nchmd.org Tina and Jack Nicholson $800.00 Credit Card stripe February 1, 2022 at 1:40 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 1 Julie McCann wmccann@naplestrustcompany.com 239-774-4000 5920 Goodlette Frank Road
Naples, Florida 34109
West McCann Cherry Smith $400.00 Credit Card stripe February 3, 2022 at 1:46 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 1 Ilene Leff ileneleff@gmail.com 917-287-5003 149 Clatter Valley Road
BRIDGEWATER, Connecticut 06752
Connie Messner Jeanne Bolds $400.00 Credit Card stripe February 3, 2022 at 7:19 pm
Individual Tickets ($400) 2 Robert Westenberg bobwestenberg@live.com 952-913-7334 816 Pitch Apple Lane
Naples, Florida 34108
Linda Westenberg blwesten@msn.com Robin Larkin $800.00 Credit Card stripe February 4, 2022 at 9:30 am

Export Data to CSV